A pre-literacy sub-board?

Shoutbox

What's on your mind right now? Just type and hit "Enter" to share it here!
Adam Beck: Success Story #17 from the Book “Bilingual Success Stories Around the World” (Spanish in Germany) bilingualmonkeys.com/success-story-17-from-the-book-bilingual-success-stories-around-the-world/ Mar 13, 2022 11:49:43 GMT 9 *
Adam Beck: A Surprising Outcome to My Fundraiser for Ukraine bilingualmonkeys.com/a-surprising-outcome-to-my-fundraiser-for-ukraine/ Apr 7, 2022 10:59:57 GMT 9 *
CHRISTOPHER L WILSON: Hi all! Apr 8, 2022 1:03:55 GMT 9
Adam Beck: The 3 Things About Raising Bilingual Kids That I Stress Most Often to Parents
bilingualmonkeys.com/the-3-things-about-raising-bilingual-kids-that-i-stress-most-often-to-parents/
Apr 15, 2022 9:51:25 GMT 9 *
Adam Beck: Guest Post: My PhD Thesis on the Language Strategies of Bilingual Families
bilingualmonkeys.com/my-phd-thesis-on-the-language-strategies-of-bilingual-families/
May 2, 2022 22:42:53 GMT 9 *
Adam Beck: Read another inspiring story from the book "Bilingual Success Stories Around the World": Bilingual Success Stories #3: Intentional Efforts Empower the Journey Even Before Birth bilingualmonkeys.com/bilingual-success-stories-3/ May 31, 2022 14:13:48 GMT 9
Adam Beck: The Top 10 Posts Over the Past 10 Years at Bilingual Monkeys bilingualmonkeys.com/the-top-10-posts-over-the-past-10-years-at-bilingual-monkeys/ Jul 15, 2022 10:37:29 GMT 9 *
Adam Beck: Bilingual Success Stories #7: Non-Native Parents of English Raise Actively English-Speaking Kids
bilingualmonkeys.com/bilingual-success-stories-7/
Jul 29, 2022 10:53:08 GMT 9 *
Adam Beck: Forget Fluency! Instead, Make This Your Goal When Raising Bilingual Kids. bilingualmonkeys.com/forget-fluency-bilingual-kids/ Aug 19, 2022 9:58:09 GMT 9 *
Adam Beck: That's Bananas! It's the 10-Year Anniversary of Bilingual Monkeys! bilingualmonkeys.com/10-year-anniversary-of-bilingual-monkeys/ Sept 1, 2022 18:17:40 GMT 9 *
Adam Beck: The Best (and Worst) of Blogging About Bilingual Kids for 10 Years (Part 1) bilingualmonkeys.com/the-best-and-worst-of-blogging-about-bilingual-kids-1/ Sept 13, 2022 11:33:45 GMT 9 *
Adam Beck: The Best (and Worst) of Blogging About Bilingual Kids for 10 Years (Part 2) bilingualmonkeys.com/the-best-and-worst-of-blogging-about-bilingual-kids-2/ Sept 27, 2022 18:20:05 GMT 9 *
Adam Beck: Have you seen the video of my recent appearance at Raising Multilinguals Live? Check it out at YouTube! www.youtube.com/watch?v=PrFgOIkYu5U Oct 12, 2022 10:49:38 GMT 9 *
Adam Beck: Bilingual SuperKids is here! Supercharge the success and joy of your bilingual or multilingual journey in 2023...and for years to come! Learn more at the new Bilingual SuperKids website: bilingualsuperkids.com Jan 6, 2023 20:02:18 GMT 9
Adam Beck: VIDEO: What Was My Biggest Worry in My Own Experience Raising Bilingual Kids? bilingualmonkeys.com/what-was-my-biggest-worry-in-my-own-experience-raising-bilingual-kids/ Feb 4, 2023 10:39:03 GMT 9 *
Adam Beck: The Bad News About My Bilingual Teens...And the Good News, Too bilingualmonkeys.com/the-bad-news-about-my-bilingual-teens-and-the-good-news-too/ Apr 19, 2023 21:03:00 GMT 9 *
Adam Beck: What NOT to Do When You're Struggling to Raise a Bilingual Child bilingualmonkeys.com/what-not-to-do-when-youre-struggling-to-raise-a-bilingual-child/ May 1, 2023 11:52:12 GMT 9 *
Adam Beck: Guest Post: Our Language Is Everything! bilingualmonkeys.com/our-language-is-everything/ May 11, 2023 12:36:57 GMT 9 *
Adam Beck: Maintain This Key Mindset for Bilingual Success (And That Wasn’t Me Asking My Daughter for Cigarettes) bilingualmonkeys.com/maintain-this-key-mindset-for-bilingual-success/ May 19, 2023 11:16:36 GMT 9 *
Adam Beck: NEW! My Next Big Idea to Help You Maximize Your Child’s Bilingual Ability (and a GIVEAWAY, too!) bilingualmonkeys.com/my-next-big-idea-to-help-you-maximize-your-childs-bilingual-ability/ Jun 7, 2023 18:42:02 GMT 9 *