In need of reassurance

Shoutbox

What's on your mind right now? Just type and hit "Enter" to share it here!
Adam Beck: Read another inspiring story from the book "Bilingual Success Stories Around the World": Bilingual Success Stories #3: Intentional Efforts Empower the Journey Even Before Birth bilingualmonkeys.com/bilingual-success-stories-3/ May 31, 2022 14:13:48 GMT 9
Adam Beck: The Top 10 Posts Over the Past 10 Years at Bilingual Monkeys bilingualmonkeys.com/the-top-10-posts-over-the-past-10-years-at-bilingual-monkeys/ Jul 15, 2022 10:37:29 GMT 9 *
Adam Beck: Bilingual Success Stories #7: Non-Native Parents of English Raise Actively English-Speaking Kids
bilingualmonkeys.com/bilingual-success-stories-7/
Jul 29, 2022 10:53:08 GMT 9 *
Adam Beck: Forget Fluency! Instead, Make This Your Goal When Raising Bilingual Kids. bilingualmonkeys.com/forget-fluency-bilingual-kids/ Aug 19, 2022 9:58:09 GMT 9 *
Adam Beck: That's Bananas! It's the 10-Year Anniversary of Bilingual Monkeys! bilingualmonkeys.com/10-year-anniversary-of-bilingual-monkeys/ Sept 1, 2022 18:17:40 GMT 9 *
Adam Beck: The Best (and Worst) of Blogging About Bilingual Kids for 10 Years (Part 1) bilingualmonkeys.com/the-best-and-worst-of-blogging-about-bilingual-kids-1/ Sept 13, 2022 11:33:45 GMT 9 *
Adam Beck: The Best (and Worst) of Blogging About Bilingual Kids for 10 Years (Part 2) bilingualmonkeys.com/the-best-and-worst-of-blogging-about-bilingual-kids-2/ Sept 27, 2022 18:20:05 GMT 9 *
Adam Beck: Have you seen the video of my recent appearance at Raising Multilinguals Live? Check it out at YouTube! www.youtube.com/watch?v=PrFgOIkYu5U Oct 12, 2022 10:49:38 GMT 9 *
Adam Beck: Bilingual SuperKids is here! Supercharge the success and joy of your bilingual or multilingual journey in 2023...and for years to come! Learn more at the new Bilingual SuperKids website: bilingualsuperkids.com Jan 6, 2023 20:02:18 GMT 9
Adam Beck: VIDEO: What Was My Biggest Worry in My Own Experience Raising Bilingual Kids? bilingualmonkeys.com/what-was-my-biggest-worry-in-my-own-experience-raising-bilingual-kids/ Feb 4, 2023 10:39:03 GMT 9 *
Adam Beck: The Bad News About My Bilingual Teens...And the Good News, Too bilingualmonkeys.com/the-bad-news-about-my-bilingual-teens-and-the-good-news-too/ Apr 19, 2023 21:03:00 GMT 9 *
Adam Beck: What NOT to Do When You're Struggling to Raise a Bilingual Child bilingualmonkeys.com/what-not-to-do-when-youre-struggling-to-raise-a-bilingual-child/ May 1, 2023 11:52:12 GMT 9 *
Adam Beck: Guest Post: Our Language Is Everything! bilingualmonkeys.com/our-language-is-everything/ May 11, 2023 12:36:57 GMT 9 *
Adam Beck: Maintain This Key Mindset for Bilingual Success (And That Wasn’t Me Asking My Daughter for Cigarettes) bilingualmonkeys.com/maintain-this-key-mindset-for-bilingual-success/ May 19, 2023 11:16:36 GMT 9 *
Adam Beck: My Next Big Idea to Help You Maximize Your Child’s Bilingual Ability bilingualmonkeys.com/my-next-big-idea-to-help-you-maximize-your-childs-bilingual-ability/ Jun 7, 2023 18:42:02 GMT 9 *
Adam Beck: :) Very positive podcast review of my book Bilingual Success Stories Around the World at Kletsheads kletsheadspodcast.org/2023/07/15/books-about-bilingual-parenting-season-3-episode-4/ Jul 21, 2023 10:59:56 GMT 9
Adam Beck: FREE, ON-DEMAND WEBINAR: How to Get Your Bilingual Child Eagerly Shouting Out the Minority Language (Literally!) bilingualsuperkids.podia.com/free-webinar Sept 7, 2023 10:22:16 GMT 9
Adam Beck: NEW BLOG POST: Why I’m a Dinosaur 🦖 (And How My Work Will Now Evolve) bilingualmonkeys.com/why-im-a-dinosaur-and-how-my-work-will-now-evolve/ Sept 15, 2023 14:41:19 GMT 9
Adam Beck: ANOTHER NEW BLOG POST: Blogathon: Is Your Bilingual Child Not Using the Minority Language As Actively As You’d Like? bilingualmonkeys.com/is-your-bilingual-child-not-using-the-minority-language-as-actively-as-youd-like/ Sept 18, 2023 17:53:56 GMT 9
CHRISTOPHER L WILSON: BILINGUALISM ROCKS Oct 5, 2023 23:55:06 GMT 9